MTFC/Goodlettsville Soccer

MTFC Board Members

President

Prasad Kodali

VPKodali@hotmail.com

Director of Administration

Prasad Kodali

VPKodali@hotmail.com

Director of Coaching and Player Development

P.A. Bowler

Bowler94@comcast.net

Secretary

Denise Miller

DMM0127@yahoo.com

Treasurer

George Parsons

GeorgeOtis2002@yahoo.com

Co-Director of Recreational Play

Cory Morgan

Cory.Morgan07@gmail.com

 Co-Director of Recreational Play Josh Sweeney Sweeney7889@gmail.com
Co-Director of Recreational Play  Matt Hassler PredatorCrazy311@gmail.com 

Director of Communications and Registration

Scott Harris JScott.Harris@gmail.com

Director of Risk Management and Community Relations

Kent Cochran

Kent734@comcast.net

Director of Uniforms & Trophies

Michelle King 

CardioPA@live.com

Director of Referees

Stephen Speer

SSpeer@aol.com

Registrar

Brooke Cilurzo

BBCilurzo@yahoo.com