MTFC/Goodlettsville Soccer

MTFC Board Members

President

Eddie Meador

Eddie@3v3live.com

Director of Administration

Prasad Kodali

VPKodali@hotmail.com

Director of Coaching and Player Development

P.A. Bowler

Bowler94@comcast.net

Secretary

Denise Miller

DMM0127@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Tamara Meador

TFWildcats@msn.com

Director of Recreational Play

Tabitha Fitzwilson

TabithaFitzwilson@yahoo.com

Director of Communications and Registration

Scott Harris jscott.harris@gmail.com

Director of Risk Management and Community Relations

James Hicks

MTFCGoodlettsvillesoccer@gmail.com

Director of Uniforms & Trophies

Kendra Altepeter

KAltepeter@msn.com

Director of Referees

Stephen Speer

SSpeer@aol.com

Registrar

Cheryl Dykes

CLDykes@comcast.net